Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

The IWA supports 10 Special Interest Groups (SIGs) who are represented by technical specialists within their individual fields from within the Victorian Water Industry.

Each SIG meets 3 times a year (February, June and November) in conjunction with the IWA conferences. Copies of meeting agendas can be accessed here.

Corporate Governance – refer to Charter
Rebecca Hanley (Central Highlands Water)
(03) 5320 3238 / rebecca.hanley@chw.net.au

Customer Service – refer to Charter
Rosemary Lowe (Western Water)
(03) 9218 5496 / Rosemary.Lowe@westernwater.com.au

Educators – refer to Charter
Zoe Croft (East Gippsland Water)
(03) 5150 4452 /Zcroft@egwater.vic.gov.au

Energy & Greenhouse – refer to Charter
Megan Kreutzer (Coliban Water)
(03) 4408 5451 / Megan.Kreutzer@coliban.com.au

Executive Assistants – refer to Charter
Roslyn Shipton (Yarra Valley Water)
(03) 9872 1100 / Roslyn.Shipton@yvw.com.au

Finance – refer to Charter
Nicholas Moore (North East Water)
(02) 6022 0509 / nmoore@newater.com.au

Human Resources – refer to Charter
Rebecca Jhonston (North East Water)
(02) 6022 0547 / rjhonston@newater.com.au

Information Technology – refer to Charter
Craig Lindley (Yarra Valley Water)
(03) 9872 1216 / craig.lindley@yvw.com.au

PR/Communications – refer to Charter
Garrath Darkin, (Wannon Water)
(03) 5565 6659 / garrath.darkin@wannonwater.com.au

Technical Services – refer to Charter
Nicola Belcher (Yarra Valley Water)
(03) 9872 1898/ Nicola.Belcher@yvw.com.au