IWA Board of Directors

The current Directors of the IWA Board are:



David Ryan MBA Corp Sust, BEn.Sc, AIWA
Managing Director
City West Water


Sarah Johnston BCom, BLaw, CPA, GAICD, FIWA
Manager People, Diversity and Inclusion
East Gippsland Water

Brett Millington B.Sc(Hons), Grad Dip.Bus, MAICD, FIWA
Executive Manager Corporate Development and Services
East Gippsland Water

Paul O’Donohue Grad Dip (BM), BA (Management), Diploma (L’ship), FIWA, GAICD
Managing Director
Central Highlands Water

Neil Brennan Grad Dip Mgt, MBus, FIWA
Managing Director
Western Water

Peter Quinn AAPI, CPV, MBA(Exec), FIWA, MAICD
Managing Director
Goulburn Valley Water

Ian Johnson BEng(Civil) Grad Dip Business Admin, FIWA
Manager Water Resource Strategy
South East Water

Peter Robinson BE(civil), Grad Dip Business (Marketing), Grad Dip Ind. Rel, FIWA, Life Member AWA
National Business Development and Strategy Manager
MWH Global

Philippa O’Sullivan BComm, CPA, GAICD, MIWA
Manager Finance
Barwon Water

Dona Tantirimudalige BEng (Hons)  M. Public Policy & Management. MAICD, MIWA
General Manager Business & Technology Services (acting)
Yarra Valley Water

Charmaine Quick MIWA
Executive General Manager Service Delivery
Melbourne Water


David Thomas CPA, BComm, SA Fin, GAICD, FIWA
Manager Finance
Western Water


Rebekah Fraser Adv Dip Bus. Mgt/HR, GIA (Cert), MAICD, AIWA
Executive Assistant to Managing Director
Central Highlands Water